Watch live Thursday morning: Cosmonauts departing from the space station

Three Russian cosmonauts will return to Earth on Thursday (September 29) and you can watch it all live.

Expedition 67 cosmonauts Oleg Artemyev, Denis Matveev and Sergey Korsakov will return to Earth on a russian Soyuz spacecraft from international space station (ISS).

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *